INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2020 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 49th Year of Presentation

UAB School of Dentistry Ray Dawkins II

Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health Armita Azar Hezarkhani

Midwestern University
Dominique Pham

Loma Linda University Marytza Rios

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC Somaye Gerannazar

UCLA School of Dentistry Ausama Gargoum

University of the Pacific Letitia M. Edwards

Western University of Health Sciences Andrea Numbers

University of Colorado Austin Tyler

University of Connecticut Daniel Fitzgerald

Howard University
Justin Sanders

LECOM Haley Ciccarelli

Nova Southeastern University
Trushen Patel

University of Florida Reinol I. Gonzalez

The Dental College of Georgia Nicole Jones

Midwestern University Kayla Yip Southern Illinois University
Dominic Bear

The University of Illinois at Chicago Viveka Patel

Indiana University
Nicholas M. Lynch

The University of Iowa
Donte M. Nesbitt

University of Kentucky Daphne Salazar

University of Louisville Sarah Downes

LSU Health School of Dentistry Zachary Jacob Jackson

University of New England Esther W. Oak

Boston University Hitesh Vij

Harvard School of Dental Medicine David O. Danesh

Tufts University
Kalp Sunil Juthani

Naval Postgraduate Dental School Kerry B. Baumann

University of Maryland, Baltimore Maria B. Barsoum

University of Detroit Mercy Ragda Hindi

University of Michigan Mark Ash

University of Minnesota Nicolette T. Russell

2020 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 49th Year of Presentation (cont'd)

A.T. Still University-Missouri Oregon Health & Science University Emma VanWinkle Scarlett Kristina Adeline Kettwich University of Missouri - Kansas City Temple University Dylan Love Dianne A. Lee Penn Dental Medicine University of Mississippi Stephen Andrew Greer Ashley Elizabeth Swan East Carolina University University of Pittsburgh Logan Alexander Eaker Aleksandr Kitaygorodskiy UNC Adams School of Dentistry The Medical University of South Carolina Kate McPherson Grace Victoria Eichler Creighton University Meharry Medical College Tessa M. Dergan Asia Bryanne Greenleaf The University of Nebraska Medical Center Texas A&M College of Dentistry Michael T. Weber Daniel John Ripperger Rutgers School of Dental Medicine The University of Texas James Amir Ala Edin Daghestani UNLV School of Dental Medicine UT Health San Antonio Samarth Asthana Caitlin Kemper Columbia University Roseman University Yong-Jin Chang Nadine El Ayouty NYU College of Dentistry University of Utah Shannon Ellermeyer Jacob Haslam Stony Brook Virginia Commonwealth University Anthony Bogdan Jason Andrew Lawrence University at Buffalo University of Washington Michael J. Donahue Vy Tran Case Western Reserve University Marquette University Alexander S. Crain Morgan Simone Celistan The Ohio State University West Virginia University David Budge Andrea Ballengee

The University of Oklahoma

Shawn Edward Moffett